Your Trusted Plumbing Contractor in the Ventura County Area Since 1987
Call Us Now

(805) 647-0113

residential plumbing
EMAIL US TODAY At

info@hansensplumbing.com

residential plumbing
Call Us Now

(805) 647-0113

Local Reviews

Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 359 customer reviews


Map of Santa Paula, CA 93060

Replacement of Home Sewer Line




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Andy and his crew did a complete Sewer Replacement of our home, not only was he knowledgeable of work performed, himself and crew were very courteous and considerate of our needs. The work was done very efficiently. Also a shout out to Ron for his Advisoral help. I have had Hansens do work for me most of 40yrs, never let me down.

Santa PaulaCA93060 34.3375-119.09

Map of Oxnard, CA 93035

Great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Andy and his assistant were gracious and professional in all regards. Hansen plumbing gets my strongest recommendation for reliable work,

OxnardCA93035 34.195-119.215

Map of Oxnard, CA 93036

Great Service!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

I would recommend Hansen's Plumbing Every time!! relivable, dependable and great customer service.

OxnardCA93036 34.235-119.1625

Map of Ventura, CA 93004

Great service, prompt




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

VenturaCA93004 34.2725-119.16

Map of Simi Valley, CA 93065

Great Service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Very Prompt, professional and pleasant.

Simi ValleyCA93065 34.2725-118.81

Map of Moorpark, CA 93021

Wonderful service!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Michael was quick and efficient. Excellent customer service. He represented Hansen's wonderfully. Will use again if need be.

MoorparkCA93021 34.295-118.8725

Map of Moorpark, CA 93021

Excellent




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

MoorparkCA93021 34.265-118.9075

Map of Oxnard, CA 93030

Good




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick was patient, professional, and knowledgeable. He had to go to Lowe's and Home Depot, and he did so with nary a complaint. I'd like to have him work on more plumbing needs if this old house warrants it. Thank you, Nick. I'm also grateful that Hansen's could get somebody here today.

OxnardCA93030 34.21-119.1825

Map of Ventura, CA 93003

Top notch plumbing experience




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

We had a great experience with Hansen's all the way from Megan taking our request for service to Nick and his colleauge Joe doing the work. They were on time and professional from beginning to end. The work appears high quality and they made sure to do the job right and corrected mistakes previously made, without added cost.

VenturaCA93003 34.2775-119.22

Map of Ventura, CA 93004

Ventura




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick was knowledgeable. He was professional as were all Hansens staff. Highly recommend this company!!

VenturaCA93004 34.265-119.165

Done Right!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick did a great job. Friendly, efficient, and professional. If you need the job done right, he's got it. I would definitely recommend Hansen's to others.

VenturaCA93004 34.27-119.165

Awesome company




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Michael is the best. Very professional, friendly and most of all did a fantastic job.

VenturaCA93003 34.2675-119.2

Great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

CamarilloCA93012 34.235-118.9825

Efficient, friendly and timely




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick did a great job installing a new garbage disposal for me. He was friendly and transparent about costs and time it would take. He left the area very clean and was respectful of me and my home. I had a great experience with Hansen’s Plumbing and would definitely recommend them to others.

VenturaCA93001 34.28-119.3

Nick is great!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick is efficient, honest and capable.

VenturaCA93003 34.28-119.22

Replace Leaking Ball Valve on Galvanized Pipe




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick was very professional, on time and he did excellent work on replacing a leaking ball valve on galvanized pipe using mega pressed instead of rethreading, I highly recommend mega press. Great Price! Would definitely recommend Hansen’s Plumbing & Mechanical to other Mobile Home Park property managers looking for excellent plumbing services.

OxnardCA93033 34.165-119.15

Flawless




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Ian was on time, communicated effectively and got it done quickly. Thank you Hansen’s Plumbing

OjaiCA93023 34.45-119.28

Amazing service!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick came right away and helped us install our washer and dryer. He was honest and did a great job. He was so professional and we will absolutely come back if we need more work done. Thanks again Nick!

VenturaCA93004 34.2825-119.1625

Toilet replacement




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Andy and Joe did a great job. Would recommend to family and friends.

VenturaCA93004 34.28-119.1925

Through Staff




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Quality craftsmen with results

VenturaCA93004 34.28-119.1925

Nick and Damon




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Great guys. Know what they are doing. Communicated well. Cleaned up after themselves.

VenturaCA93003 34.2775-119.2225

Great, very professional service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

The guys were very professional and informative. The price seemed rather high to me, but the quick response and thorough work were much appreciated.

VenturaCA93001 34.2825-119.285

Fantastic service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Awesome communication of what was going to take place tremendous follow-through great job

VenturaCA93004 34.285-119.1875

Great and very friendly service. Price was great too 👍




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Could not be happier. Knew what the problem was and I was back in business in a short time.

VenturaCA93004 34.275-119.185

Prompt, Same day service!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Professional, efficient and reasonably priced service.

VenturaCA93001 34.28-119.2675

Excellent work!!!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

They took care of us from beginning to the end. I would highly recommend their services.

CamarilloCA93010 34.2275-119.1625

Professional Job!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick did a Great Job in setting up the project.

Santa PaulaCA93060 34.3475-119.09

Ok




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Feel Cost was excessive for work completed

OxnardCA93033 34.1575-119.1675

Great to repair on a Sunday!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick was great and took care of the problem.

VenturaCA93003 34.27-119.23

Great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

VenturaCA93003 34.25-119.1975

Always great work




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

VenturaCA93001 34.2575-119.265

Great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Ian showed up and after reviewing the issue he went straight to resolving it. He’s been here before and I am very happy with his professionalism and his knowledge. He has a great work ethic and I value his feedback.

VenturaCA93003 34.2575-119.195

Awesome!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Super friendly service. Andy made the whole process a great experience for the people in the house and the dogs! I would definitely recommend.

VenturaCA93004 34.29-119.1575

Fantastic overall experience.




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

We’ve never been happier with a plumber. Service, price, professionalism.

VenturaCA93004 34.2825-119.1875

Once again, great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick serviced us yesterday and provided the same great service we've experienced with Hansen's. Highly recommended.

Thousand OaksCA91362 34.2175-118.8175

Shower work




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

VenturaCA93004 34.285-119.145

great company !




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Had a toilet installed in my small bathroom, the 2 young men were very nice,polite, did a great job- very pleased w/ work and will use Hansen Plumming as my go to. Thank you very much!

VenturaCA93004 34.295-119.1675

Leak in Pipe




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

They did a great job. Fantastic customer service. Clean. Thorough. Friendly. Highly Recommend!

Agoura HillsCA91301 34.1025-118.76

Great Service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

VenturaCA93004 34.2775-119.1575

Ian Limoli




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

This was the 2nd time Ian came to take care of some plumbing issues for us. He was prompt, explained things well, left to get the necessary materials and tools to get the job done, and came back promptly to complete the project. He answered my questions and left his work site clean after he finished. (Not every repairman cleans up after they finish, unfortunately) He tested the showerhead to make sure it was properly installed as well as the refrigerator water dispenser after he put in a waterline to make sure everything was in working condition before he left. He was very polite and patient with some of my questions and suggestions and took the time to consider my concerns. The waterline he installed needed to run along the baseboard and it he made sure to secure it well and keep it aesthetically pleasing as possible. Good customer service is rare lately. I wanted to make sure it’s recognized. Thank you. Mona Beaulieu 893 Empire Ave unit 101 Ventura CA 93003

VenturaCA93003 34.26-119.25

Great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick was great. Service from dispatch to completion was as good as could be expected.

VenturaCA93003 34.2775-119.2625

Professional Service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Very polite and professional service. Patient and caring.

VenturaCA93004 34.29-119.1475

Great work.




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick was professional and provided excellent customer service.

VenturaCA93004 34.2775-119.1675

Awesome service!!!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

10/10!

VenturaCA93001 34.31-119.29

Great Service, Professional




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Micheal arrived on time, was professional and on task, and figured out our issue quickly. I would highly recommend Hansen Plumbing to anyone!

CamarilloCA93010 34.24-119.04

Great seevice




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Andy is quick clean and explains everything

VenturaCA93003 34.25-119.2

Great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Andy and his helper were extremely polite and helpful. They worked hard n wore masks. I would highly recommend both Andy and his helper and Hanson’s Plumbing.

VenturaCA93003 34.25-119.2

Wonderful work




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Santa PaulaCA93060 34.3375-119.09

Great service




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Michael was prompt and thorough in repairing our plumbing problem. A very friendly and nice technician.

OxnardCA93035 34.1925-119.2075

Nick was awesome!




Review of Hansen's Plumbing & Mechanical

Nick was outstanding. Super professional, respectful of our home, and a pleasure to chat with! Fast, quality removal and installation of a new Moen 1/2hp garbage disposal. Repeat customer with Hansen’s; completely satisfied once again!

VenturaCA93004 34.28-119.1775

Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near W Telegraph Rd, Santa Paula, CA 93060
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Telegraph Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Sherwin Ave, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Valentine Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Harvard St, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Telephone Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Beene Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Old Balcom Canyon Rd, Somis, CA 93066
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near N F St, Oxnard, CA 93030
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Paseo De Playa, Ventura, CA 93001
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Beene Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Monte Carlo Dr, Oxnard, CA 93035
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Monte Carlo Dr, Oxnard, CA 93035
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Monte Carlo Dr, Oxnard, CA 93035
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Goodyear Ave, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Johnson Dr, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near S Petit Ave, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near W Telegraph Rd, Santa Paula, CA 93060
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Beene Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Sherwin Ave, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Poli St, Ventura, CA 93001
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Poli St, Ventura, CA 93001
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Goodyear Ave, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Mara Ave, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Geneva St, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Henderson Rd, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Telephone Rd, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Palomares Ave, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near E Collins St, Oxnard, CA 93036
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near E Collins St, Oxnard, CA 93036
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Neath St, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Johnson Dr, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Aster St, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Sherwin Ave, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Lawrence Dr, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Cindy Ln, Carpinteria, CA 93013
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Murray Ave, Camarillo, CA 93010
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near W Hillcrest Dr, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Geneva St, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Aster St, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Oak Trail St, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Oak Trail St, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Johnson Dr, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Goodyear Ave, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Matthews Ave, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Henderson Rd, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company a

Near Corvallis Ct, Ventura, CA 93004
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Beene Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Andy E.

Andy E.

Best Plumbing Company

Near Murray Ave, Camarillo, CA 93010

.

Scroll to Top